Collaboration is our

SUPERPOWER!

SUPERPOWER CIRCLE — Online Gatherings for Rhythm Facilitators

SUPERPOWER CIRCLE 2020

Bi-weekly meetings of Rhythm and Drum Circle Facilitators

Poof!  That was the sound of thousands of rhythm events disappearing from calendars last March.

Our community of rhythm event facilitators responded to this challenge with CREATIVITY and COLLABORATION.  Online program experiments began immediately, as did Zoom calls to share skills and ideas.

The SUPERPOWER CIRCLE carries on that learning community spirit in a kind of "DCF Variety Hour."

CONNECT • SHARE • INSPIRE

With interviews, discussions, and rhythm games, we'll explore questions like:

  • What clues, signs, and trends are emerging that point to opportunities and needs?
  • What are clients saying? What are they wanting?
  • What works, in terms of program structure, activities and goals?
  • What personal practices are keeping you sane?
  • How has this situation caused you to "dig deeper" as a facilitator and leader? How does that add value to what you can offer?

LIVE CALLS — UPCOMING GUESTS

ad961c49-bb25-4202-a408-df4790188f03.jpg

Wednesday, May 27

10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm London

MIKE DEATON

ded64d6e-75a2-473d-9098-24023e7d444c.jpg

Wednesday, June 10

10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm London

KATY GAUGHN

2b64db66-510b-4828-add6-2310b2155488.jpg
Wednesday, June 24
5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern
Thursday, June 25
9:00 am Tokyo / 10:00 am Sydney
JIM BONEAU

 

Join the SUPERPOWER CIRCLE

 

SUPERPOWER CIRCLE
starts MAY 27

Free!

Sign up to get:

• Zoom link

• Meeting reminders

• Podcast replay links

RhythmLIFE logo sq 512

Our best source for ideas, inspiration, and encouragement: Each other!

Two things became clear early in the pandemic crisis:

  1. Our special skill — to make it easy for people to join together in common purpose — would (eventually) be more important than ever.
  2. Our fastest way back to work is to adapt and position ourselves to be Part of the Solution as people come back together.

Let's share what we're seeing, hearing, and trying around the world.  Together, let's make sure group drumming and music-making is part of society's New Normal!

 

0c45ac18-48d0-4166-af80-d61dc71b2649.png

Business Development for Drum Circle Facilitators

Drums & perc casinha1 400

Business of Drumming in Business

Self-Study Course

Details & Reg. ▶︎▶︎

Live BDIB 2016 group screenshot 300

SUPERPOWER CIRCLE

(This page)
DCF Community gatherings to grow through challenging times together.

Register above ▲▲

DCF desktop2_400

1-to-1 Consulting

Focus on your business strategy, or plan for that Big Gig

Learn More ▶︎▶︎